Group III ALS​


Group III CAC is hosting an Airman Leadership School (ALS) on 23-24 September 2017 at Fort Wolters, Mineral Wells. The primary purpose of ALS is to teach cadets leadership skills, drill, customs and courtesies, and embrace the core values. Training is geared toward airman cadets including airman basics. Also, this is an opportunity to improve proficiency and training of cadet and senior staff.  This group level event will provide cadets and seniors an opportunity to network with other CAP members across the Wing.
Cost: $35 for cadets and Senior Members

Location: Fort Wolters, Mineral Wells, Texas

Executive Staff applications are due by 24 July 2017 for the following positions:
Executive Officer, Cadet Deputy Commander, Lead Instructor
Line Staff and Support Staff applications are due by 21 August 2017
Participant Airmen and Basics  and Senior Member applications for registration are due by 17 September 2017 through the Eventbrite link.
The event is live.
Please feel free to contact me should you have any questions. 
Lana Holub, Capt, CAP
Capt Lana Holub, CAP
CAC Advisor, Texas Wing
Deputy Commander for Cadets TX-391
(C) 214-356-6034

U.S. Air Force Auxiliary

airman leadership Schools

Texas Wing Cadet Programs