Texas Wing Cadet Programs




Wing Chair
C/Capt Dava Flowers
davaflowers@gmail.com 
Wing Vice ChairC/Maj Shaun Furter
shaun@furters.com
Wing Recorder
C/Maj Jack Baker
jackb396@gmail.com
Wing Adviser
Capt Lana Holub
lmholub@gmail.com

Group I Chair
C/Maj Evan Cato
Cadetscorner@gmail.com
Group I Vice ChairC/2ndLt Lauren Najera
Teslab21@yahoo.com
Group I RecorderC/Benjamin PredisVerpermole@yahoo.com
Group I Adviser
Lt Col Jed Taylor Jtaylor@abilenecap.org
Group II Chair
C/Ezekiel Joy 

Indyjoy912@gmail.com

Group II Vice Chair   - - -
   - - -
Group II Recorder   - - -
   - - -
Group II Adviser   - - - 
   - - -
Group III ChairC/2nd Lt Sam Goldfarb
20goldfarbs@gmail.com 
Group III Vice ChairC/Capt Danielle Franzen
daniellefranzen94@gmail.com
Group III RecorderC/1st Lt Hudson Ford
Hudsonford77@gmail.com
Group III AdviserLt Col Don GulliksenMajordongulliksen@gmail.com
Group IV ChairC/Maj Owen Shortt
owenwshortt@yahoo.com
Group IV Vice ChairC/2d Dylan German
germandylan@yahoo.com 
Group IV RecorderC/ 2d Lt Jaden Garrison
​garrison.jaden1@gmail.com
Group IV AdviserMaj Forrest Allen
Fallentx@yahoo.com
Group V ChairC/Capt Analisa Rojas
lisalovesairsoft@gmail.com
Group V Vice ChairC/1st Lt Quentin Irey
quentinirey@outlook.com
Group V Recorder
 C/Lily Cisneros

Lilyswan98@yahoo.com

Group V Adviser
Maj Diane Brymer
BRYMERCREW@GMAIL.COM
Group VI Chair  - - -
   - - -
Group VI Vice Chair  - - -    - - - 
Group VI Recorder   - - -   - - - 
Group VI AdviserCapt. Janet PattonJanetpatton737@gmail.com
Group VII ChairC/Andrew Arredondo 

andrewdoesgaming6@gmail.com

Group VII Vice ChairC/Ben Menardben_menard@yahoo.com
Group VII Recorder - - -  - - - 
Group VII Adviser
Lt Col Juan Arredondo jfarredondo78@gmail.com


CAC representatives