Texas Wing Cadet Programs




Wing Chair
C/Capt Dava Flowers
davaflowers@gmail.com 
Wing Vice ChairC/Maj Shaun Furter
shaun@furters.com
Wing Recorder
C/Maj Jack Baker
jackb396@gmail.com
Wing Adviser
Capt Lana Holub
lmholub@gmail.com

Group I Chair
C/Maj Evan Cato
Cadetscorner@gmail.com
Group I Vice ChairC/2d Lt Lauren Najera
Teslab21@yahoo.com
Group I Recorder (+PAO)C/Benjamin PredisVespermole@yahoo.com
Group I Adviser
Lt Col Jed TaylorJtaylor@abilenecap.org
Group II Chair
C/Ezekiel Joy 

Indyjoy912@gmail.com

Group II Vice Chair​C/Piper Loy
​girlroe@gmail.com
Group II Recorder​C/Eric Mosley
   - - -
Group II AdviserMaj Michael Berniermichael.bernier@att.net
Group III ChairC/2d Lt Sam Goldfarb
20goldfarbs@gmail.com 
Group III Vice ChairC/Capt Danielle Franzen
daniellefranzen94@gmail.com
Group III RecorderC/1st Lt Hudson Ford
Hudsonford77@gmail.com
Group III AdviserLt Col Don GulliksenMajordongulliksen@gmail.com
Group IV ChairC/Maj Owen Shortt
owenwshortt@yahoo.com
Group IV Vice ChairC/2d Lt Dylan German
germandylan@yahoo.com 
Group IV Recorder (+PAO)C/2d Lt Jaden Garrison
​garrison.jaden1@gmail.com
Group IV AdviserMaj Forrest Allen
Fallentx@yahoo.com
Group V ChairC/Capt Analisa Rojas
lisalovesairsoft@gmail.com
Group V Vice ChairC/1st Lt Jacob Menear
 jacobgm1963@gmail.com
Group V Recorder (+PAO)
C/Lily Cisneros

Lilyswan98@yahoo.com

Group V Adviser
Maj Diane Brymer
brymercrew@gmail.com
Group VI ChairC/2nd Lt Higginbotham
anhiggi@gmail.com
Group VI Vice Chair   - - -   - - -
Group VI Recorder   - - -   - - -
Group VI Adviser   - - -   - - -
Group VII ChairC/Andrew Arredondo 

andrewdoesgaming6@gmail.com

Group VII Vice ChairC/Ben Menardben_menard@yahoo.com
Group VII Recorder   - - -   - - -
Group VII Adviser
Lt Col Juan Arredondo jfarredondo78@gmail.com


CAC representatives