Texas Wing Cadet Programs




Wing Chair

C/Maj  Dava Flowers

davaflowers@gmail.com 

Wing Vice Chair

C/Maj Sam Goldfarb

20goldfarbs@gmail.com

Wing Recorder

VACANT

VACANT

Wing Adviser

Capt Lana Holub

lmholub@gmail.com


Group I Chair

C/TSgt Charles Westphal

guswdesigner@gmail.com

Group I Representative

C/2d Lt Lauren Najera

Teslab21@yahoo.com

Group I Adviser

Lt Col Jed Taylor

Jtaylor@abilenecap.org

Group II Chair

VACANT

VACANT

Group II Vice Chair

C/CMSgt Bryce Guerrero

bryce.guerrero@zonecorp.com

Group II Recorder

C/CMSgt Benjamn Guerrero

benjamin.guerrero@zonecorp.com

Group II Adviser

1Lt Nicholas Lawrence

nicklawerence11@gmail.com

Group III Chair

C/ CMSgt Max Brown 

brown.maxwell.a@gmail.com

Group III Vice Chair

C/Luke Bainbridge

davlbainbridge@gmail.com

Group III Recorder

C/2d Lt Gabe Iglesias

gabeiglesias1920@gmail.com 

Group III Adviser

Lt Col Don Gulliksen

Majordongulliksen@gmail.com

Group IV Chair

C/2Lt Jaden Garrison

garrison.jaden1@gmail.com

Group IV Vice Chair

C/Maj Logan O'Brian

Capobrienlogan@gmail.com 

Group IV Recorder

C/CMSgtSamantha Parker

sammiecinco5@yahoo.com 

Group IV Adviser

MSgt Brian German

vettesource@hotmail.com

Group V Chair

C/2nd Lt Cerise Cisneros 

Lilyswan98@yahoo.com

Group V Vice Chair

C/Col Kara McRorey 

hydralupis@gmail.com

Group V Recorder 

C/CMSgt Lee McDonald 

mcdonaldlee990@gmail.com

Group V Adviser

Lt Col Randall Gibbon

gibbonrl@gmail.com

Group VI Chair

C/2nd Lt Higginbotham

anhiggi@gmail.com

Group VI Vice Chair

 C/Brent LeBlanc 

brentleblanc02@gmail.com

Group VI Recorder

VACANT

 VACANT

Group VI Adviser

 Capt Keith Schramm

cap.keith@squarehats.com

Group VII Chair

VACANT

VACANT

Group VII Vice Chair

C/Ben Menard

ben_menard@yahoo.com

Group VII Recorder

 C/TSgt Richard Loya 

richard@loya.info

Group VII Adviser

Lt Col Juan Arredondo 

jfarredondo78@gmail.com



CAC representatives