Wing Chair

C/1st Lt JonPaul Stolle

pianojpstolle@gmail.com 

Wing Vice Chair

C/2nd Lt Christopher Marshall

 csm71102cap@gmail.com

Wing Recorder

C/2nd Lt David Nuttall

davidnnuttall@gmail.com

Wing Adviser

Capt roger reed

rreed@txwgcap.org


Group I Chair

C/SSgt Michael Flanders

 michaelflanders432@gmail.co m

Group I Representative

C/TSgt Jaray Maldanado

 jaray456@yahoo.com

Group I Adviser

Lt Col Jed Taylor

Jtaylor@abilenecap.org

Group II Chair

C/2nd Lt Skylar Henry

 henrytx450@gmail.com

Group II Vice Chair

vacant


Group II Recorder

vacant


Group II Adviser

1Lt Nicholas Lawrence

nicklawerence11@gmail.com

Group III Chair

C/2nd Lt Levi Williams

 leviwilliams.cap@gmail.com

Group III Vice-Chair

C/2nd Lt Max Brown

brown.maxwell.a@gmail.com

Group III Recorder

C/Lt Col Melina Peters

1mnp@tx.rr.com

Group III Adviser

Lt Col Don Gulliksen

Majordongulliksen@gmail.com

Group IV Chair

vacant


Group IV Vice Chair

vacant


Group IV Recorder

vacant


Group IV Adviser

MSgt Brian German

vettesource@hotmail.com

Group V Chair

C/Capt Lee McDonald

mcdonaldlee990@gmail.com

Group V Vice Chair

C/CMSgt Gabriella Pfang

 Gabriella@quatermains.com

Group V Recorder 

C/CMSgt Eli Rosin

 lordhoobla856@outlook.com

Group V Adviser

Lt Col Randall Gibbon

gibbonrl@gmail.com

Group VI Chair

C/2nd Lt Brent Leblanc

 brentleblanc02@gmail.com

Group VI Vice Chair

 C/1st Lt Ethan Quick

 ethan.quick@att.net

Group VI Recorder

C/Lt Col Alyssa Kohler

 alyssakohler0199@gmail.com

Group VI Adviser

 Capt Keith Schramm

cap.keith@squarehats.com

Group VII Chair

C/1st Lt Benjamin Menard

ben_menard@yahoo.com

Group VII Vice Chair

vacant


Group VII Recorder

vacant


Group VII Adviser

Major Dennis Bazemore

dennis.bazemore@gmail.com



CAC representatives