Texas Wing Cadet Programs


CAC Agendas

CAC representatives

CAC Feedback

CAC Proposals

TXWG Proposals 2016-2017 Term


Cadet Great Start Update2016-001        

Set Standardization for encampment 2016 - 002


Encampment staff selection 2016-003


CTEP Relocation  2016 - 004





Wing Chair
C/1st Lt David "Luke" Bainbridge
DavlBainbridge@gmail.com
Wing Vice ChairC/Lt Col Charles Baker
chuckb396@gmail.com
Wing Recorder
C/CMSgt Harmon Olson
Harman.olson@gmail.com
Wing Adviser
Capt Lana Holub
lmholub@gmail.com

Group I Chair
C/2d Lt Benjamin James
Benjames5610@gmail.com
Group I Vice ChairC/SMSgt Albert Augustine
albertj.augustine@gmail.com
Group I RecorderC/Capt Evan Cato1998ecato@gmail.com
Group I Adviser


Group II Chair
C/2d Lt Nick Smith
nicholas.smith2k@gmail.com
Group II Vice Chair

Group II Recorder

Group II Adviser

Group III ChairC/1st Lt Ian Harrison
edude98@gmail.com
Group III Vice ChairC/1st Lt Garrison Steinman
gwsteinman@hotmail.com
Group III RecorderC/MSgt Joshua Bilby
Jtbilby@gmail.com
Group III Adviser2d Lt Jeff White
jeffwhite.cap@gmail.com
Group IV ChairC/Capt Shaun Furter
shaun@furters.com
Group IV Vice ChairC/2d Lt Sarah Turpenflippinfloppinsarah@gmail.com
Group IV RecorderC/2d Lt Tomas Maldonado
tomasmaldonado787@yahoo.com
Group IV Adviser

Group V ChairC/Capt Jack Baker
jackb396@gmail.com
Group V Vice ChairC/1st Lt Quentin Irey
quentinirey@outlook.com
Group V Recorder
C/1st Lt Dava Flowers
davaflowers@gmail.com
Group V Adviser
Maj Diane Brymer
BRYMERCREW@GMAIL.COM
Group VI Chair
garrett.w.bramlett@gmail.com
Group VI Vice ChairC/Capt Hunter Wilcox
hunterwilcox99@yahoo.com
Group VI RecorderC/1st Lt Jamie Phillips
phillipsfam99@yahoo.com
Group VI AdviserMaj Albert Welchawelch@ntin.net
Group VII ChairC/2d Lt Alex Bazemore
alex.bazemore18@gmail.com
Group VII Vice ChairC/CMSgt Matthew ArredondoAndrewdoesgaming6@gmail.com
Group VII RecorderC/CMSgt Zarek Morenothezarek@yahoo.com
Group VII Adviser
Maj Robert Hofmann
robert.hofmann@capbrownsville.com


CAC Minutes