CommanderCapt Sarah Heitzmann
Executive Officer
TSgt Brian German
CommandantLt Col Jane Smalley
Chief Training OfficerMaj Randy Gibbon
ChaplainChap (Lt Col) Nancy Smalley

110th Squadron Training Officer1st Lt Toby Blair
A Flight Training OfficerSM Shelby Ellison
B Flight Training Officer
2d Lt Russell Pritchett
C Flight Training Officer
Capt Mike Painter

111th Squadron Training OfficerFO Erica Miller
D Flight Training Officer
2d Lt Moshe Rubin
E Flight Training Officer2d Lt Nick Lawrence
F Flight Training Officer

SM Riden Astraquillo

112th Squadron Training OfficerCapt Roger Reed
G Flight Training OfficerSM David Bain
H Flight Training OfficerSM Arturo Castruita
I Flight Training OfficerCapt John Hinch

Intermediate Squadron CommanderCapt Kim Bemrose
Y Flight Training Officer2d Lt Joshua Taylor
Z Flight Training OfficerTFO James Meaux

Floating Training Officer
Floating Training Officer
Floating Training Officer

SET Mentor

Administration Mentor
2d Lt Tara Robertson
Administration MentorLt Col Lori Noyes

Logistics MentorSMSgt Grover Haywood
Logistics MentorCapt Charles Gelfand

Transportation OfficerSM Ricky Hurst
Transportation Officer

Communications Mentor


Public Affairs MentorMaj Mike Bernier
Public Affairs Mentor

Firearms OIC

1st Lt Jason Badder

Firearms Range SafetyCapt Ralph Cisneroz Jr.

Medical Mentor
1st Lt Matt Parker
Medical Mentor
1st Lt Mandy Parker
Medical Mentor

Medical Mentor

Mess Mentor
Lt Col Carlos Rocha
Mess Mentor

General Support MentorTSgt Brian German
C/Maj Mathias Gilliam
Deputy CommanderC/Lt Col Owen Shortt
Executive OfficerC/Capt Kanyika Mswia
Director of TrainingC/Maj Emelia McLaughlin
Deputy Director of Training
C/Maj Joshua Reed
SET Commander
C/Capt Abigail Browning
Command ChiefC/CMSgt Benjamin Stason

110th Squadron Commander
C/Capt Analisa Rojas
110th Squadron 1st Sergeant
C/CMSgt Noah Kelley
Alpha Flight Commander
C/1st Lt Daniel Sosa
Alpha Flight Sergeant
C/MSgt Samantha Parker
Bravo Flight Commander
C/2d Lt Samuel Hamilton
Bravo Flight Sergeant
C/CMSgt Lake Mills
Charlie Flight Commander
C/2d Lt Jerry Bay
Charlie Flight Sergeant
C/SSgt Christopher Greco

111th Squadron Commander
C/2d Lt Matthew Koenig
111th Squadron 1st Sergeant
C/CMSgt Lukas Chalker
Delta Flight Commander
C/2d Lt Allen Kelley
Delta Flight Sergeant
C/CMSgt Johnpaul Stolle
Echo Flight Commander
C/CMSgt Joshua Socias
Echo Flight Sergeant
C/SMSgt Lee McDonald
Foxtrot Flight Commander
C/CMSgt Lindsey Loohauis
Foxtrot Flight SergeantC/SMSgt James Pryor

112th Squadron Commander
C/Capt Rebecca Baker
112th Squadron 1st Sergeant
C/SMSgt Brittany Martin
Golf Flight Commander
C/CMSgt Aatu Nieminen
Golf Flight Sergeant
C/TSgt Cora Stevenson
Hotel Flight Commander
C/2d Lt Andrea Chun
Hotel Flight Sergeant
C/MSgt Matthew McGee
India Flight Commander
C/2d Lt Alyssa Burns
India Flight SergeantC/SMSgt Benjamin Guerrero

Intermediate Squadron Commander
C/Capt Tomas Maldonado
Intermediate Squadron 1st Sergeant
C/CMSgt Gabe Iglesias
Yankee Flight Commander
C/1st Lt Jaden Petersen
Yankee Flight Sergeant
C/CMSgt Preston Horowitz
Zulu Flight Commander 
C/CMSgt Tristan Ide
Zulu Flight SergeantC/CMSgt Riley Taranto

SET Member
C/1st Lt Michael Huntsman
SET Member
C/Lt Col Lexi Kintigh
SET Member
C/2d Lt Dylan German
SET Member
C/2d Lt Justin Compton
SET Member
C/2d Lt Billie Botes
SET MemberC/CMSgt Marissa Hormell
SET Member
C/CMSgt Andrew Carter
SET Member
C/CMSgt Alexander Thornburg
SET MemberC/1st Lt Calvin Castillo

Administration OICC/Capt Sam Goldfarb
C/SMSgt Jared Davidson
C/2d Lt Brennan Main
C/Capt Jacob Menear
AdminC/CMSgt Hannah Asgaard

Logistics OICC/1st Lt John Herrera
LogisticsC/2d Lt Reef Ide
C/CMSgt Denham Howden
LogisticsC/MSgt Piper Loy
C/2d Lt Jeremiah Phillips
LogisticsC/CMSgt Chris Echevarria
C/Capt Dava Flowers
TransportationC/2d Lt Levi Williams
CommunicationsC/Capt Amanda Ringo
CommunicationsC/CMSgt Nathan Clark

Public Affairs OIC
C/2d Lt Weston Kennedy
Public Affairs Reporter
C/CMSgt Maxymilian Kowalewski
Public Affairs ReporterC/TSgt Anna Attaway
Public Affairs Photographer
C/CMSgt Ralph Cisneroz III
Public Affairs PhotographerC/CMSgt Kelley Faraone
Public Affairs PhotographerC/MSgt Quincy Steele
Public Affairs VideographerC/CMSgt Colin Grant

Medical OIC
C/CMSgt Kimberly Buchanan
MedicalC/2dLt Hannah Chandler
C/2d Lt Mark Salkin
MedicalC/CMSgt Jack Ward
MedicalC/CMSgt Chase Hyles
MedicalC/SSgt Walter Costello V
C/MSgt Joseph Cisneroz

Mess OICC/1st Lt Taylor Huntsman
MessC/CMSgt John Wilburn
MessC/SMSgt Max Brown
MessC/MSgt Caleb Honeycutt
MessC/MSgt Savannah Laitenen

Firearms OICC/Maj Ian Harrison
C/CMSgt Morgan Jones
C/CMSgt Ezekial Joy
FirearmsC/SMSgt Katharine Howell
FirearmsC/2d Lt Tobias Vestal
C/CMSgt Colby Jordan

General Support Staff OICC/Maj Danielle Franzen
General Support Staff
C/Capt Madaline Ybarra
General Support Staff
C/2d Lt Gabriel Carpenter
General Support StaffC/CMSgt Ethan Cray
General Support StaffC/SMSgt Natalie Koen
General Support StaffC/SMSgt Nicholas Guillen
General Support StaffC/TSgt Dejana Bukovac

Thank you to the cadets that applied. Congratulations to those that were selected for staff. You should hear from your OICs shortly. Thank you for taking your time to staff this upcoming encampment. We look forward to working with you all. 

Texas Wing Cadet Programs

Cadet Staff

senior Staff